Chamber of Commerce, Monticello Illinois

Monticello Chamber of Commerce Board Members and Committees

The Monticello Chamber of Commerce has served the Monticello community for over 60 years. Monticello Chamber of Commerce has over 180 members -- representing a wide range of businesses, organizations, and institutions. Personal memberships are also welcome.

Board of Directors

 

President

Rory Wright

First State Bank

rwright@fsbcorp.com

 

 

Vice President

Sarah Ross

Kirby Hospital

SRoss@kirbyhealth.org

 

 

Secretary

Nichole Stewart

Hartfield Book Co.

nichole@hartfieldbookco.com

 
 

Treasurer

Molly Loftus

Kelly's Accounting

molly@kellysaccounting.com

 

Past President

James Singleton

CIBM Bank 

James.Singleton@cibmbank.com

 

 

Pete Bergstrom

Prairieland Catering

pete17e@gmail.com

 

Vic Zimmerman

Monticello Schools

zimvi@sages.us

 

Kyle Koester

Koester Homes

 

 

 

James Ayers

Ayers Law Office

 

 

 

 

Baley Milton

Piatt County Farm Bureau

bamilton@piattfs.com

 

 

Jeff Zumwalt

Bespoke Gift Co.

bespokegiftco@icloud.com

 

 

James Stetson

Piatt County Farm Service

jstetson@piattfs.com