Chamber of Commerce, Monticello Illinois

Monticello Chamber of Commerce Board Members and Committees

The Monticello Chamber of Commerce has served the Monticello community for over 60 years. Monticello Chamber of Commerce has over 180 members -- representing a wide range of businesses, organizations, and institutions. Personal memberships are also welcome.

Board of Directors



Jeff Zumwalt

Bespoke Gift Co.



Vice President

Mitch Birkey

First State Bank & Trust




Nichole Stewart

Hartfield Book Co.



Molly Loftus

Kelly's Accounting



Past President

Sarah Ross

Kirby Hospital






Adam Clapp

Monticello Schools



Dalten Temples

State Farm



Jim Stetson

Piatt County Farm Service Co.



Tony Kirkman

Piatt County Mental Health


Christa Dubson

Dubson Heating, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration