Chamber of Commerce, Monticello Illinois

Monticello Chamber of Commerce Board Members and Committees

The Monticello Chamber of Commerce has served the Monticello community for over 60 years. Monticello Chamber of Commerce has over 180 members -- representing a wide range of businesses, organizations, and institutions. Personal memberships are also welcome.

Board of Directors

 

President

James Singleton

Central Illinois Bank  

James.Singleton@cibmbank.com

 

Vice President

 

 

 

 

Sarah Ross

Kirby Hospital

SRoss@kirbyhealth.org

 

Past President

James Ayers

Ayers Law Office

ayers@prairieinet.net

 

Kyle Koester

Koester Homes

kyle@koesterhomes.com

 

 

 

 

Pete Bergstrom

Prairieland Catering

pete17e@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Kevin Feeney

Burgess & Cline

kevin@burgesscline-ins.com

 

 

Kelly Finet

Kelly's Accounting

kelly@kellysaccounting.com

 

 

Rory Wright

First State Bank

rwright@fsbcorp.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vic Zimmerman

Monticello Schools

zimvi@sages.us